NOMBRECARGOUBICACIÓNTELÉFONOEXTENSIÓNCORREO
Dr. Julio Rafael Figueroa Pérez Dirección General Sucursal Matriz CDMX & Oficinas Corporativas FL USA (55) 5767-9365
(55) 5737-0075
(55) 5748-4995
607 gerencia@tudepositodental.com
Dalia Fuentes García Coordinadora de Ventas de Equipos Sucursal Matriz CDMX & Edificio de Almacén (55) 5767-9365
(55) 5737-0075
(55) 5748-4995
(55) 7883-9459
608 dalia.fuentes@tudepositodental.com
Flor Díaz Ramírez Ventas Mostrador Sucursal Matriz CDMX (55) 5767-9365
(55) 5737-0075
(55) 5748-4995
(55) 3269-8800
601 flor.diaz@tudepositodental.com
Fernanda García Ventas Mostrador Sucursal Matriz CDMX (55) 5767-9365
(55) 5737-0075
(55) 5748-4995
604 fernanda.garcia@tudepositodental.com
Jocelyn Jazmín Sánchez Soto Ventas Mostrador Sucursal Matriz CDMX (55) 5767-9365
(55) 5737-0075
(55) 5748-4995
(55) 7883-6855
602 jocelyn.sanchez@tudepositodental.com
Rocio Flores del Ángel Ventas Mostrador Sucursal Matriz CDMX (55) 5767-9365
(55) 5737-0075
(55) 5748-4995
(55) 7883-8367
603 rocio.flores@tudepositodental.com
Patricia Bernal Administración y Contabilidad Sucursal Matriz CDMX (55) 5767-9365
(55) 5737-0075
(55) 5748-4995
N/A patricia.bernal@tudepositodental.com
Patricia Celerina Rodríguez Castro Cajera Sucursal Matriz CDMX (55) 5767-9365
(55) 5737-0075
(55) 5748-4995
N/A patricia.rodriguez@tudepositodental.com
Ana Laura Flores Arzamendi Coordinadora de Inventarios Sucursal Matriz CDMX (55) 5767-9365
(55) 5737-0075
(55) 5748-4995
600 ana.flores@tudepositodental.com
Luis Ávila Auxiliar de Inventarios Sucursal Matriz CDMX (55) 5767-9365
(55) 5737-0075
(55) 5748-4995
600 luis.avila@tudepositodental.com
Jonathan Cruz Hernández Soporte Técnico Imagenología y Garantías Sucursal Matriz CDMX & Edificio de Almacén (55) 5767-9365
(55) 5737-0075
(55) 5748-4995
(55) 7883-8773
606 jonathan.cruz@tudepositodental.com
Justino Aparicio García Coordinador Servicio Técnico Sucursal Matriz CDMX & Operación en Campo (55)3974-7227 N/A justino.aparicio@tudepositodental.com
Alfredo Calderón Madrigal Servicio Técnico Sucursal Matriz CDMX & Operación en Campo (55)5157-4410 N/A alfredo.caldredon@tudepositodental.com
Juan Antonio Vázquez Ventura Servicio Técnico Sucursal Matriz CDMX & Operación en Campo (56)1266-5519 N/A juan.vazquez@tudepositodental.com
Leonardo Valle Cerda Servicio Técnico Operación en Campo (Sureste) (55)2709-9500 N/A leonardo.valle@tudepositodental.comm
Javier Reyes Ventura Servicio Técnico Operación en Campo (55)3466-2091 N/A javier.reyes@tudepositodental.com
Alejandro Rodríguez Díaz Encargado de Almacén Edificio de Almacén (55) 7260-2191 Directo alejandro.rodriguez@tudepositodental.com
Adrián Zárate Pérez Custodia Especializada Sucursal Matriz CDMX & Edificio de Almacén (55) 5767-9365
(55) 5737-0075
(55) 5748-4995
N/A adrian.zarate@tudepositodental.com
Ángel Gutierrez Cisneros Repartidor Repartidor N/A N/A N/A
Lic. Carlos Sánchez Coordinador E-Commerce Oficina Anexa (55) 5767-9365
(55) 5737-0075
(55) 5748-4995
N/A carlos.sanchez@tudepositodental.com
Lic. Gabriela López Diseño y Fotografía Oficina Anexa (55) 5767-9365
(55) 5737-0075
(55) 5748-4995
N/A gabriela.lopez@tudepositodental.com
Carlos Méndez Hernández Coordinador Mantenimiento Edificio de Almacén (55) 7260-2191 Directo carlos.mendez@tudepositodental.com
Epifanio Godínez Mantenimiento Edificio de Almacén (55) 7260-2191 Directo epifanio.godinez@tudepositodental.com
Dora Damian Gonzalez Mantenimiento Edificio de Almacén (55) 7260-2191 Directo dora.damian@tudepositodental.com
CP Rolando Lorenzo García Coordinador Contabilidad Oficina Anexa (55) 5767-9365
(55) 5737-0075
(55) 5748-4995
N/A rolando.lorenzo@tudepositodental.com
CP Jessica Lorenzo Pedroza Contabilidad Oficina Anexa (55) 5767-9365
(55) 5737-0075
(55) 5748-4995
N/A jessica.lorenzo@tudepositodental.com

Especiales

Más Vendidos

Productos Nuevos

Go-store Brand
Go-store Brand
Go-store Brand
Go-store Brand
Go-store Brand
Go-store Brand
Go-store Brand
Go-store Brand
X

WELCOME TO OUR WONDERFUL WORLD

Did you know that we ship to over 24 different countries

Login with Facebook
X

WELCOME TO OUR WONDERFUL WORLD

Did you know that we ship to over 24 different countries

Register with Facebook
X

WELCOME TO OUR WONDERFUL WORLD

Did you know that we ship to over 24 different countries

Please enter the email address you used to register. You will receive a temporary link to reset your password.