Directorio Institucional

NOMBRE CARGO UBICACIÓN TELÉFONO EXTENSIÓN CORREO
Dr. Julio Rafael Figueroa Pérez Dirección General Sucursal Matriz CDMX & Oficinas Corporativas FL USA (55) 5767-9365
(55) 5737-0075
(55) 5748-4995
607 gerencia@tudepositodental.com
Lic. José Edgardo Sánchez Nerio Director Administrativo Sucursal Matriz CDMX (55) 5767-9365
(55) 5737-0075
(55) 5748-4995
(55) 1651-4529
606 edgardo.sanchez@tudepositodental.com
Lic. René Alejandro Morales Albarrán Auxiliar Administrativo Sucursal Matriz CDMX (55) 5767-9365
(55) 5737-0075
(55) 5748-4995
N/A rene.morales@tudepositodental.com
Jocelyn Jazmín Sánchez Soto Coordinadora de Ventas, Equipos, Instalaciones Sucursal Matriz CDMX (55) 5767-9365
(55) 5737-0075
(55) 5748-4995
(55) 7883-9459
608 jocelyn.sanchez@tudepositodental.com
Diana Berber Martinez Auxiliar de Venta, Equipos, Instalaciones Sucursal Matriz CDMX (55) 5767-9365
(55) 5737-0075
(55) 5748-4995
N/A diana.berber@tudepositodental.com
Jocelyn Jazmín Sánchez Soto Coordinadora Ventas en Línea Sucursal Matriz CDMX (55) 5767-9365
(55) 5737-0075
(55) 5748-4995
(55) 7883-6855
601 jocelyn.sanchez@tudepositodental.com
Tec. Flor Magaly Díaz Ramírez Coordinadora de Ventas de Mostrador Sucursal Matriz CDMX (55) 5767-9365
(55) 5737-0075
(55) 5748-4995
(55) 1129-6094
602 flor.diaz@tudepositodental.com
Edgar Andrade López Ventas Mostrador Sucursal Matriz CDMX (55) 5767-9365
(55) 5737-0075
(55) 5748-4995
(55) 7883-8367
603 edgar.andrade@tudepositodental.com
Tec. María Fernanda García Rivera Ventas Mostrador Sucursal Matriz CDMX (55) 5767-9365
(55) 5737-0075
(55) 5748-4995
(55) 7883-6124
604 fernanda.garcia@tudepositodental.com
Dra. Karen Collazo Alatriste Ventas Mostrador Sucursal Matriz CDMX (55) 5767-9365
(55) 5737-0075
(55) 5748-4995
(55) 3570-2399
605 karen.collazo@tudepositodental.com
Dra. Araceli Pineda Reyes Ventas Mostrador Sucursal Matriz CDMX (55) 5767-9365
(55) 5737-0075
(55) 5748-4995
(55) 2951-3302
611 araceli.pineda@tudepositodental.com
Brandon Isaí Barradas Preza E-Commerce Sucursal Matriz CDMX (55) 5767-9365
(55) 5737-0075
(55) 5748-4995
(55) 3401-9733
601 brandon.barradas@tudepositodental.com
Tec. Lina Maya Cruz Ejecutiva de atención al Cliente Sucursal Matriz CDMX (55) 5767-9365
(55) 5737-0075
(55) 5748-4995
(55) 3269-8800
612 lina.maya@tudepositodental.com
Lic. Patricia Bernal Reyes Auxiliar Administrativo Sucursal Matriz CDMX (55) 5767-9365
(55) 5737-0075
(55) 5748-4995
(55) 3665-0697
610 patricia.bernal@tudepositodental.com
Ing. Pedro Antonio Guzmán Méndez Coordinador Soporte Técnico Sucursal Matriz CDMX (55) 5767-9365
(55) 5737-0075
(55) 5748-4995
(55) 9167-9492
613 pedro.guzman@tudepositodental.com
Lic. Fernando Minguela Quiroga Soporte Técnico Sucursal Matriz CDMX (55) 5767-9365
(55) 5737-0075
(55) 5748-4995
(55) 7441-7649
613 fernando.minguela@tudepositodental.com
Lic. Carmen Patricia Arias Jiménez Soporte Técnico Sucursal Matriz CDMX (55) 5767-9365
(55) 5737-0075
(55) 5748-4995
N/A patricia.arias@tudepositodental.com
Tec. Brayand Alberto Ramos Mora Soporte Técnico Sucursal Matriz CDMX (55) 5767-9365
(55) 5737-0075
(55) 5748-4995
(55) 4934-5103
N/A alberto.ramos@tudepositodental.com
Tec. Patricia Celerina Rodríguez Castro Caja Sucursal Matriz CDMX (55) 5767-9365
(55) 5737-0075
(55) 5748-4995
N/A patricia.rodriguez@tudepositodental.com
Tec. Luis Alonso Ávila Vera Coordinador Almacenes Sucursal Matriz CDMX (55) 5767-9365
(55) 5737-0075
(55) 5748-4995
(55) 1931-3755
600 luis.avila@tudepositodental.com
David Enrique Ávila Vera Auxiliar Almacén 1 Sucursal Matriz CDMX (55) 5767-9365
(55) 5737-0075
(55) 5748-4995
600 david.avila@tudepositodental.com
Justino Aparicio García Coordinador Técnico Sucursal Matriz CDMX & Operación en Campo (55) 3923-6370 N/A justino.aparicio@tudepositodental.com
Jesús Alfredo Calderón Madrigal Técnico Sucursal Matriz CDMX & Operación en Campo (55) 3907-6798 N/A alfredo.caldredon@tudepositodental.com
Juan Antonio Vázquez Ventura Técnico Sucursal Matriz CDMX & Operación en Campo (55) 4491-8776 N/A juan.vazquez@tudepositodental.com
Carlos Brandon Ronquillo González Técnico Sucursal Matriz CDMX & Operación en Campo (55) 5108-9101 N/A carlos.ronquillo@tudepositodental.com
Ángel Gutierrez Cisneros Chofer Reparto Sucursal Matriz CDMX & Operación en Campo (55) 3244-8692 N/A angel.gutierrez@tudepositodental.com
Pablo Israel Ortega Melgar Chofer Reparto Sucursal Matriz CDMX & Operación en Campo N/A N/A pablo.ortega@tudepositodental.com
Ángel Méndez Petrikowsky Asistente Técnico Sucursal Matriz CDMX & Operación en Campo N/A N/A angel.mendez@tudepositodental.com
Tec. Rafael Alejandro Rodríguez Díaz Coordinador Almacén 2 Edificio de Almacén (55) 7260-2191 Directo alejandro.rodriguez@tudepositodental.com
Bruce Carias Flores Auxiliar Almacén 2 Edificio de Almacén N/A N/A bruce.carias@tudepositodental.com
Lic. Carlos Sánchez Estrategia Digital y Marketing Oficina Anexa (55) 5767-9365
(55) 5737-0075
(55) 5748-4995
N/A carlos.sanchez@tudepositodental.com
Lic. Gabriela López Fotografía Oficina Anexa (55) 5767-9365
(55) 5737-0075
(55) 5748-4995
N/A gabriela.lopez@tudepositodental.com
Carlos Méndez Hernández Coordinador C&M Edificio de Almacén (55) 7260-2191 Directo carlos.mendez@tudepositodental.com
Leonardo Valle Cerda Auxiliar C&M Edificio de Almacén N/A N/A leonardo.valle@tudepositodental.com
Epifanio Romero Auxiliar C&M Edificio de Almacén (55) 7260-2191 Directo epifanio.romero@tudepositodental.com
Dora Damián Limpieza Sucursal Matriz CDMX N/A N/A dora.damian@tudepositodental.com
Lic. Ronal Lorenzo García Contabilidad Oficina Anexa (55) 5767-9365
(55) 5737-0075
(55) 5748-4995
N/A rolando.lorenzo@tudepositodental.com
Lic. Mario Casas Impuestos y Nominas Oficina Anexa (55) 5767-9365
(55) 5737-0075
(55) 5748-4995
N/A mario.casas@tudepositodental.com
CP Jessica Lorenzo Pedroza Contabilidad Oficina Anexa (55) 5767-9365
(55) 5737-0075
(55) 5748-4995
N/A jessica.lorenzo@tudepositodental.com

Iniciar sesión

MENÚ

Mis Deseos0

Tu Carrito

No hay productos en tu carrito